5 Summer Snowflake Bulbs for Planting White Weeping Flowers

$13.96

Sold By: CZ Grain

In stock

Summer Snowflake Bulbs for Planting Stunning White Weeping Flower

Report Abuse

Additional information

Weight .5 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 1 in
Air-Purifying

Low

Flowering Season

Spring

Growth Rate

Moderate

Perfect Place

Garden

Pet Friendly

Yes

Color

White

Plant Origin

US

Type

Perennial

Plant Size

Medium

Sun Requirement

Full Sun, Partial Shade

Watering

Moist

5 Summer Snowflake Bulbs for Planting Stunning White Weeping Flowers

  • LARGE EASY TO GROW BULBS: Get 5 Summer Snowflake Bulbs. Shipped with care from our nursery in Iowa
  • AMAZING WEEPING FLOWERS: Large white flowers that weep. Sure to Impress Anyone that Sees Them
  • TIPS FROM CZ GRAIN: Leucojum flowers grow best in full sun to light shade in a light, well-drained soil enriched with organic matter. Plant allium bulbs in early Autumn 6 to 8 inches deep, 8-12 inches apart.
  • CZ GRAIN GUARANTEE: We are committed to customer satisfaction. If there is any issue with an order contact us for a fast and easy solution.

Shipping Countries: United States (US)


Ready to ship in 1 business day


 

Shipping Policy

We ship fast.


 

Refund Policy

Reach out with issues for a fast resolution.

1-10 of 156 reviews
  1. Hopefully it will continue to grow

    (0) (1)
  2. Fantastic! great label with info on it, received promptly. Very professional and finallllllllllly I found Eucalyptus Gunnii aka Silver Drop, very hard to find and everyone else was out! Seller knows their stuff! Will be buying from EZ Grain again and from Plantly!

    (0) (1)
    • We are absolutely thrilled and grateful for your amazing review! Get ready to add some vibrant greenery to your world because we can’t wait to see you back in no time. Let’s embark on a plant-filled journey together and watch our green babies grow!

      -Your Plantly Team

  3. Thank you??

    (1) (0)
  4. Fast shipping and tree is already sprouting.

    (1) (0)
  5. Did not receive full order.

    (0) (0)
    • We apologize for falling short of your expectations, and we’re grateful for your feedback. To rectify the situation, we have processed a refund for you promptly. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we value your understanding and support. Thank you for giving us the chance to make it right.

  6. we ordered four boxes and we received one. we received the one, weeks after you said we all got all four. I will not order from again.

    (0) (0)
  7. I thought the price was good if they in fact would grow, but after following all the instructions, not a single seed ever sprouted.

    (1) (0)
    • Thanks for your honest feedback, Jeff. We’ve already alerted the vendor regarding this and they will reach out regarding post-purchase assistance.

  8. Arrived on time. Got them in water, waiting for roots.

    (0) (0)
    • We appreciate your trust in us! If there’s anything we can help, post-purchase, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Have a great day!

  9. we were billed but never received????

    (1) (0)
    • Hello there!

      You might have missed our response to your previous email. Here it is:

      “Thanks for reaching out about your order.

      We’ve checked the tracking information the vendor has provided you previously and according to it, the plant was delivered on the 28th. Could you please take a moment to check with your local post office? Sometimes packages end up there even though the tracking shows they’ve been delivered.”

      – Plantly Team

  10. Paid for q.ty 2

    Image #1 from Gianluca Di Stefano
    Image #2 from Gianluca Di Stefano
    (0) (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet

Add a review
You must be logged in to post a review Log In

Plantly Menu

5 Summer Snowflake Bulbs for Planting White Weeping Flowers

5 Summer Snowflake Bulbs for Planting White Weeping Flowers

$13.96

Add to Cart